Telefon:
GUANGZHOU GUOMAT AIR SPRING CO. , LTD
GUANGZHOU GUOMAT AIR SPRING CO. , LTD

E-Mail: linda@662n.com         Pöbel: +8613924100039 (WhatsAPP)

Wechat: airspringG     Skype: guomat

             

 

Startseite ProdukteSuspendierungs-Luft-Frühling

Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad

Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad

  • Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad
  • Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad
  • Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad
  • Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad
  • Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad
  • Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad
Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad
Produktdetails:
Herkunftsort: Guangdong, China
Markenname: GUOMAT
Zertifizierung: ISO/TS16949:2009
Modellnummer: 1S3-013
Zahlung und Versand AGB:
Preis: Negotiable
Verpackung Informationen: Starker Karton-Kasten oder als Kunden erfordern
Lieferzeit: 2 - 8 Arbeitstage
Zahlungsbedingungen: T/T, Western Union, Paypal und andere
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 PCS/Woche
Kontakt
Ausführliche Produkt-Beschreibung
Hauptmaterial: Stahlgummi Position: FRONT oder RÜCKSEITE
Nettogewicht: 0,26 Kilogramm Anderer Name: Harley-Motorrad LUFT Frühling
Automarke: Harley-Motorrad Soem 1: 1S3013
Soem 2: SZ37-6 Soem 3: W023583000
Paketgröße: 12*9*9 cm
Markieren:

hintere Luftsuspendierung

,

hintere Luftfrühlinge

Superkissen Mini Lobe Sleeve Air Spring Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley Motorcycle

 

 

Schnelle Details:

 

Art: Suspendierungs-Frühling
Größe: Soem-Standard
Frühlings-Art: Gas füllte
Status: Nagelneu
Auf Lager: Ja
Hersteller Brand: GUOMAT
Anwendung: Selbstsuspendierungs-Teile
Garantie: 12 Monate

 

Kreuz Soem:

 

GUOMAT: G3014

Goodyear NEIN: 1S3-013/1S3013/1S3 013

Contitech NEIN: SZ37-6/SZ37 6/SZ376

Firestone NEIN: W02-358-3000/W023583000/W02 358 3000

 


Descripition und Spezifikationen:

 

G.Weight: 0,6 KILOGRAMM

KOLBEN-ZAHL: ASC-06-7-017/ASC067017 /ASC 06 7 017
Unteres Platte Od: 2,40 (herein.)/60,96 Millimeter
Ausgedehnte Höhe: 3,60 (herein.)/91,44 Millimeter
Stoßhöhe: 1,50 (herein.)/38,1 Millimeter
Oberes Platte Od: 3,2 (herein.)/81,28 Millimeter
Unteres Platte Od: 2,40 (herein.)/60,96 Millimeter
Ausgedehnte Höhe: 3,60 (herein.)/91,44 Millimeter
Stoßhöhe: 1,50 (herein.)/38,1 Millimeter
Oberes Platte Od: 3,2 (herein.)/81,28 Millimeter
Luft-Frühlings-Art: Ärmel
PartType2: Luft-Frühlings-Ärmel
STATUS:
NUM_CODE: 800001

 

 

Ausführliche Parameter:

 

Erschütterungsisolierung - dynamische Kennwerte
Sollhöhe H: empfohlen 2,37 Zoll
Druck p [P/in] 40 60 80 100 120 Vol.V [herein. ³]
Kraft (Last) [lbF] 231 327 439 553 677 9
Federrate [lbf/in] 174 241 312 378 442 9
Natürliche Frequenz [Hz] 2,8 2,7 2,7 2,6 2,6 9

 

 

Pneumatische Anwendung - statische Kennwerte
Kraft F [lbF]
Druck p [P/in] 40 60 80 100 120 Vol.V [herein. ³]
Höhe H [Zoll] 3,00 2,2 3,1 4 4,8 5,7 12
Höhe H [Zoll] 2,50 2,7 3,6 4,6 5,6 6,5 9,8
Höhe H [Zoll] 2,00 3,1 4,1 5,1 6,2 7,3 7,3
Höhe H [Zoll] 1,50 3,4 4,5 5,6 6,7 7,9 4,9

 

 

GUOMAT Nr. G3014 die selbe Größe und die Daten als goodyear 1S3-013

1S3-013 GY Luft Spring.pdf

 

 

Anwendung des Frühlinges der Luft 1S3-013:

 

Dieser Luftfrühling war ursprünglich entworfen, im Harley-Davidson-Schock benutzt zu werden, ist die gegenwärtige Menge verhältnismäßig großer und Halley-Motor. Aber es gibt viele Kunden, die in der verhältnismäßig kleinen Kraft auf kleinen verwendet werden sind Sachanlagen, dort Feinmeßgeräte. Viele Kunden reagieren auf seinen Stoßdämpfungseffekt ist sehr gut. Wir entwarfen diesen Airbag G3014 sind vollständig austauschbar das ursprüngliche 1S3-013.

 

 

Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad 0

Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad 1Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad 2

Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad 3

 

 

Auf und Ab-Zusammenarbeit zwischen Guomat und dem Kunden Vereinigter Staaten

Twists And Turns Cooperation Between Guomat And The United States Customer

Auf und Ab-Zusammenarbeit zwischen Guomat und dem Kunden Vereinigter Staaten

 

 

Zuerst ist es unsere Kunden zeichnete beschloss, mit GUOMAT, nach einem langen Besuch zusammenzuarbeiten sehr dankbar und Beratung, der US-Kunde zeichnete einleitendes im GUOMAT unter Frühlingsauftrag der Luft 500 G3013. Dieses ist die GUOMAT-Produkte noch einmal aus dem Land heraus und dient die globale Zusammenarbeit. Aber der Prozess von Zusammenarbeit zwischen uns ist sehr gewunden.

 

Basiert auf vorhergehender Erfahrung, wissen wir offenbar, dass US-Kunden auf den Produktqualitäts- und -firmenstärkeanforderungen sehr hoch sind-, strenger Grad an fast verlangen. Nach einer langen Studie zu verstehen, hatte Drew eine einleitende Anerkennung von uns, aber auch auf hohem Matt haben die Produkte ein großes Interesse, also versehen wir Kunden mit drei Proben, empfing der Kunde die Probe nach dem Maß, sind die hohes Pferdespeziellen Produkte noch und höhere Anforderungen vorzubringen ziemlich zufriedenstellend. Kunden zu den spezifischen Anforderungen von eins nach dem anderen, es heraus wieder, GUOMAT-zu sortieren Kundendienstpersonal mit den älteren Produktionsingenieuren der Firma, die Situation zügig zu zeichneten Feedback und Beratung im Detail und aktiv in Verbindung zu treten, um unsere beste Fähigkeit zu tun, Zufriedenheit für das Drew The-Produkt zur Verfügung zu stellen.

 

Zeichnete vergab offiziell einen einzelnen Auftrag vor, zeichnete Firma sendete uns bis mehr, als zehn Seiten der Fabrikvereinbarung, eine ausführliche Ansicht der Fabrikvereinbarung des Kunden einen halben Tag nehmen. Nachdem das Unterzeichnen der Vereinbarung, die US-Kunden sendete, haben die Produktbeschreibungen und ausführlichen die Produktdetails, nach einigen Austausch, Kunden der Stärke unsere Firma und Produktqualität einen höheren Grad an Anerkennung. So unterzeichneten wir formal einen Zusammenarbeitsvertrag.

 

US-Kunden zu unserer Vorauszahlung, produzierten wir in Übereinstimmung mit den kundenspezifischen Anforderungen des Kunden zuerst drei Produkte in Übereinstimmung mit den Kundennachfrageproben, geschickt in die Vereinigten Staaten zu zeichneten Firma bestätigten. Während des Zeitraums hat Drew auch geplant, zu unserer Betriebsaufsicht zu kommen, wir sind für Drew sich vorbereitete, das Projekt zu studieren, um eine positive Vorbereitung zu machen. Wenn die Probe, die in die Vereinigten Staaten geschickt wird, nachdem Firmenprüfung zeichnete, die Probe mit Kundenanforderungen übereinstimmt, und schließlich beigetragen zur Massenproduktion von 500 Aufträgen.

 

Diesmal ist der Liefertermin nicht weit weg. Da Zeit sehr dringend ist, entsprechend dem vorhergehenden Produktionszyklus können wir die Anzahl von 500 einfach nicht abschließen. Dieses Problemproblem wieder, der Kunde, der zu den Waren, aber besorgt sind, wir haben keine Weise auf jeden Fall, 500 Produkte in einer kurzen Zeit zu produzieren. Nach Beratung bat der Kunde uns zu, zuerst 200 Luft zu ihm zu schicken und um den Rest des Meeres. Wenn wir auf den Kosten des Lufttransports nehmen, bedeutet es, dass das Geschäft kleine Gewinne ist, aber, das erste Servicekonzept der Firma zu nutzen, müssen wir noch so tun. Stimmte dem Antrag des Kunden zu.

 

200 Produkte produziert gut, Kunde sendete sein Shanghai Mittel Sally zu Guangzhou Inspektion und zu besuchen Fabrik, passte Sally die Fabrik auf und beendete die Waren, berichtete die tatsächliche Situation die US-Kunden, dann die US-Kunden fand, dass wir die Farbe des Zinkringes stärker als die Farbe der vorhergehenden Probe sind und der Druckring eine geringfügige verbiegende Deformation zu der Zeit der Schnalle hat und die anderen gemäß den Anforderungen sind. Obgleich dieser geringfügige Fehler keinen Effekt auf den Gebrauch des Produktes hat. Jedoch wiesen die abschließenden US-Kunden oder deshalb die Reihe von Produkten zurück.

 

 

Der Farbintensitätsunterschied und der Ring ist ein wenig Verbiegen.

 

Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad 5

 

 

Drew fragte, entweder in Übereinstimmung mit seinem Antrag zu verbessern oder bringt seine Vorauszahlung zurück. Das Abkommen ist zu einem Dilemma hergekommen. In der Verzweiflung müssen wir noch sammeln, unsere Produktion aktiv bemerkte plattierte zu kämmen nicht die Details des Problems und aktiv war unseren Produktionssektor verbunden, Zink (galvanisiertes Zink ist schwierig, dass jede Farbintensität konsequent ist, mit dem Kunden zu garantieren nach der Entscheidung, um das weiße Zink so einzustellen), des Druckringes neu und hält Aufmerksamkeit zur Intensität zurück und verbesserte die Managementanforderungen von QC.

 

Schließlich schlossen die Waren schließlich die Produktion ab, aber auch nach der Prüfung, in Übereinstimmung mit allen Anforderungen von Kunden, zeichneten alle Waren, die gesendet wurden, die Firma, die schließlich mit dem Geldknoten zufriedengestellt wurde.

 

 

Treffen Sie den Kunden alle Anforderungen

 

Superkissen-Minivorsprungs-Ärmel-Seat-Luft-Frühling Goodyear 1S3-013 für Harley-Motorrad 6

 

 

Die Zusammenarbeit mit diesem zeichnete Firma ist wirklich zeitraubend und mühsam, aber sie macht uns viel Fortschritt auch, es ist diese Firmen aus entwickelten Ländern, „verlangend“, nur, uns und Fortschrittsrichtung vorwärts zu führen. Wir auch arbeiten ständig, um unsere Produkte zu verbessern, um sicherzustellen, dass das die Bedingungen von leistungsfähigerenkunden und unsere Produkte ständig zu fördern und zu entwickeln erfüllen, selbst wenn die Lösung nur ein kleines Problem ist.

Kontaktdaten
GUANGZHOU GUOMAT AIR SPRING CO. , LTD

Ansprechpartner: Linda Lin

Telefon: +8613924100039

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns
GUANGZHOU GUOMAT AIR SPRING CO. , LTD
Nr. 1-, Keyuan-Straße, Baiyun-Bezirk, Guangzhou, Guangdong, 510540, China
Telefon:86-20-22925001
Mobile Seite Datenschutz-Bestimmungen | China Gut Qualität Suspendierungs-Luft-Frühling Fournisseur. © 2017 - 2022 suspensionairspring.com. All Rights Reserved.

Guangzhou Guomat Air Spring Co., Ltd.

 

Email:linda@662n.com         Mob:008613924100039(WhatsAPP)

Wechat:airsprings-china      Skype:guomat

             

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Shopping Online
Home ProductsSuspension Air Spring

Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle

Certification
Good quality Industrial Air Spring for sales
Good quality Industrial Air Spring for sales
GUOMAT has many types of air spring and can accurately meet our requirements. You have advantage price and professional service team.

—— Vlad from Russia

The air suspension spring have passed the test and they are fitting for our car model. Through the cooperation we are familiar with each other.

—— Eric from Southeast Asia

Thank you very much for your patience and prompt reply.GUOMAT gives me big help,delivery time is very fast.

—— Peter from European

You have been very professional in your sale,I am trying to expand my work in Italy if you are personally interested in making a profit.

—— Ivan from Italy

I'm Online Chat Now

Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle

China Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle supplier
Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle supplier Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle supplier Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle supplier Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle supplier Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle supplier

Large Image :  Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Guangdong , China
Brand Name: GUOMAT
Certification: ISO/TS16949:2009
Model Number: 1S3-013

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Strong Carton Box or as Customer's Require
Delivery Time: 2 - 8 Work Days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union,Paypal and Others
Supply Ability: 10000 pcs / week
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Main Material: Steel Rubber Position: FRONT Or REAR
Net Weight: 0.26 Kg Other Name: Harley Motorcycle AIR Spring
Car Make: Harley Motorcycle OEM 1: 1S3013
OEM 2: SZ37-6 OEM 3: W023583000

Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle

 

 

Quick Details:

 

Type:Suspension Spring
Size:OEM standard
Spring Type:Gas Filled
Status: Brand New
Stock:Yes
Manufacturer Brand:GUOMAT
Application:Auto Suspension Parts
Warranty:12 Months

 

Cross OEM:

 

GUOMAT:G3014

Goodyear NO.:1S3-013 / 1S3013 / 1S3 013

Contitech NO.:SZ37-6 / SZ37 6 / SZ376

Firestone NO.:W02-358-3000 / W023583000 / W02 358 3000

 


Descripition and Specifications:

 

G.Weight: 0.6 KG

PISTON NUMBER: ASC-06-7-017 / ASC067017 /ASC 06 7 017
Lower Plate OD : 2.40 (in.) / 60.96 MM
Extended Height : 3.60 (in.) / 91.44 MM
Bumper Height : 1.50 (in.) / 38.1 MM
Upper Plate OD : 3.2 (in.) / 81.28 MM
Lower Plate OD: 2.40 (in.) / 60.96 MM
Extended Height: 3.60 (in.) / 91.44 MM
Bumper Height: 1.50 (in.) / 38.1 MM
Upper Plate OD: 3.2 (in.) / 81.28 MM
Air Spring Type: Sleeve
PartType2: Air Spring Sleeve
STATUS: A
NUM_CODE: 800001

 

 

Detailed parameters:

 

Vibration isolation - dynamic characteristic values
Design height H: recommended 2.37 inch
Pressure p [psi] 40 60 80 100 120 Vol.V [in.³]
Force (Load) [lbf] 231 327 439 553 677 9
Spring rate [lbf/in] 174 241 312 378 442 9
Natural frequency [Hz] 2.8 2.7 2.7 2.6 2.6 9

 

 

Pneumatic application - static characteristic values
Force F [lbf]
Pressure p [psi] 40 60 80 100 120 Vol.V [in.³]
Height H [inch] 3.00 2.2 3.1 4 4.8 5.7 12
Height H [inch] 2.50 2.7 3.6 4.6 5.6 6.5 9.8
Height H [inch] 2.00 3.1 4.1 5.1 6.2 7.3 7.3
Height H [inch] 1.50 3.4 4.5 5.6 6.7 7.9 4.9

 

 

Application of 1S3-013 air spring :

 

This air spring was originally designed to be used in the Harley-Davidson shock, the current amount is relatively large and Halley motor. But there are many customers used in the relatively small force on the small machinery and equipment, there are precision instruments. Many customers respond to its shock absorption effect is very good.We designed G3014 this airbag is completely replaceable the original one 1S3-013.

 

 

Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle

Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley MotorcycleGoodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle

Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle

 

 

Twists And Turns Cooperation Between Guomat And The United States Customer

Twists And Turns Cooperation Between Guomat And The United States Customer

Twists And Turns Cooperation Between Guomat And The United States Customer

 

 

First of all, it's very grateful to our customers Drew chose to cooperate with GUOMAT, after a long visit and consultation, the US customer Drew preliminary in the GUOMAT under 500 G3013 air spring order. This is the GUOMAT products once again out of the country, serving the global cooperation. But the process of cooperation between us is very tortuous.

 

Based on past experience, we clearly know that US customers on the product quality and company strength requirements are very high, strict degree of almost demanding. After a long study to understand, Drew had a preliminary recognition of us, but also on the high Matt products have a strong interest, so we provide customers with three samples, the customer received the sample after the measurement, the high horse Special products are still quite satisfactory, and put forward higher requirements. Customers to the specific requirements of one by one to sort out it again, GUOMAT customer service personnel in detail, and actively contact the company's senior production engineers, the situation in a timely manner to Drew feedback and consultation, to do our best ability to provide satisfaction for the Drew The product.

 

Drew officially placed a single order before, Drew company sent us up to more than ten pages of the factory agreement, a detailed view of the customer's factory agreement will take half a day. After the signing of the agreement, the US customers sent the product specifications and detailed product details, after several exchanges, customers of our company's strength and product quality have a higher degree of recognition. So we formally signed a cooperation contract.

 

US customers to our advance payment, we in accordance with the custom requirements of the customer first produced three products in line with customer demand samples, sent to the United States to Drew company confirmed. During the period, Drew has also planned to come to our factory inspection, we are for Drew prepared to study the project to make a positive preparation. When the sample sent to the United States, after Drew company testing, the sample is in line with customer requirements, and finally contributed to the mass production of 500 orders.

 

At this time, the date of delivery is not far away. As time is very urgent, according to the previous production cycle we simply can not complete the number of 500. This trouble trouble again, the customer anxious to goods, but we have no way in any case to produce 500 products in a short time. After consultation, the customer asked us to first send 200 air to him, and the rest of the sea. If we take on the cost of air transport, it will mean that the transaction will be small profits, but to take advantage of the company's first service concept, we still have to do so. Agreed to the customer's request.

 

200 products produced well, the customer sent his Shanghai agent Sally to Guangzhou inspection and visit the factory, Sally watched the factory and finished the goods, the actual situation reported to the US customers, then, the US customers found us The color of the zinc ring is thicker than the color of the previous sample, and the pressure ring has a slight bending deformation at the time of the buckle, and the others are in compliance with the requirements. Although this slight flaw has no effect on the use of the product. However, the final US customers or therefore rejected the batch of products.

 

 

The Color depth difference and the ring is a little bending.

 

Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle

 

 

Drew asked, either in accordance with his request to improve, or return his prepayment. The deal has come here to a dilemma. In desperation, we still have to rally, to actively comb our production did not notice the details of the problem, and actively communicate with our production sector, re-plating zinc (galvanized zinc is difficult to ensure that each color depth is consistent , So with the customer after the decision to set the white zinc) of the pressure ring and withholding attention to the intensity and improve the management requirements of QC.

 

Finally, the goods finally completed the production, but also after testing, in line with all the requirements of customers, all the goods sent, Drew company finally satisfied with the money knot.

 

 

Meet the customer all requirements

 

Goodyear 1S3-013 Super Cushion Mini Lobe Sleeve Seat Air Spring For Harley Motorcycle

 

 

Cooperation with this Drew company is really time-consuming and laborious, but she also makes us a lot of progress, it is these companies from developed countries, "demanding", only to guide us forward and progress direction. We are also constantly working to improve our products to ensure that meet the requirements of more high-end customers, and constantly promote and develop our products, even if the solution is only a small problem.

Contact Details
GUANGZHOU GUOMAT AIR SPRING CO. , LTD

Contact Person: Linda Lin

Tel: +8613924100039

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)